Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf! Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Saskia Weegels

Abteilungsleiterin
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-113
Fax: +49 (0)7441 539-146

E-Mail:
saskia.weegels@remove-this.oest.de

Chantal Pucher

Kundenberaterin
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-119
Fax: +49 (0)7441 539-146 

E-Mail:
chantal.pucher@remove-this.oest.de

Bianca Rosenberger

Kundenberaterin
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-109
Fax: +49 (0)7441 539-146 

E-Mail:
bianca.rosenberger@remove-this.oest.de


Heidi Haug

Kundenberaterin
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-112
Fax: +49 (0)7441 539-146 

E-Mail:
heidi.haug@remove-this.oest.de

Volker Weegels

Außendienst
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-106
Mobil: +49 (0)160 5322806 

E-Mail:
volker.weegels@remove-this.oest.de

Tim Conrad

Sonderkraftstoffe
Fon: +49 (0)7441 539-105
Fax: +49 (0)7441 539-149 

E-Mail:
tim.conrad@remove-this.oest.de